Board of Directors

President
Lisa Reiswig
United Rentals Power & HVAC
e-mail: ereiswig@ur.com

Secretary
Kate Sipla, LEED GA
Leavitt Group
e-mail: ksipla@gmail.com

Treasurer
Christina Ott
KO Doors
e-mail: christina@kodoors.com

Director
Danielle Nicol
Diamond Excavating
e-mail: danielle@diamondexcavating.com

Director
Urvashi Shrestha
e-mail: urvashi.shrestha@kiewit.com

Director
Leah Waller
United Rentals
e-mail: lwaller@ur.com